Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Absolutely xxxxing amazing. James in sales was so good to deal with and the whole experience in buying a truck from this place was 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Bought our new Jeep Wrangler from Devan. He made the purchasing process super easy, answered all my questions with knowledgeable answers, & had it ready to go when promised! We would definitely recommend Devan to anyone whose looking for a reputable salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Service department is great, my vehicle was is in, out and ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

i didn't do much this time juts picked up some tires thatb wereb in storage

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Had to bring my vehicle here unexpectedly because I was having issues during a road trip - the service department was excellent, very kind and helpful. I really appreciated that they were able to fix the problem quickly so I could be on my way again the next morning, they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Was in need of a truck after getting screwed by another dealership in Taber so I swung by their lot. Spotted a truck I really liked and within a few short hours I was driving it home. Everyone was great to deal with I will definitely go back there in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

We had an amazing experience with all the staff at Standard Dodge. Our salesman, Kevin, was top notch. Took the time to answer all our questions and be sure we knew all the ins and outs of what we were buying. Chelsea, the finance manager went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal and made sure all our questions or concerns were answered.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Have been a recurrent customer of STANDARD (Jackson in the past) Jeep and will continue to be. Shawn H and the staff are tremendous. Never pushy with sales, always accommodating with answers to questions and inquires. Great service in the shop also. Will continue to be a Jeep customer at Standard in the unforeseen future.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

I purchased a new Grand Cherokee this week with the help of Kevin! He was so knowledgeable of any question I had, and made the whole experience so easy. Chelsea was also super lovely; she took amazing care of me, and went above and beyond to make the transaction seamless and stress free. Thanks for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

amazing friendly people that work hard to make sure your smiling when they give you your veichal!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2022

Excellent service and amazingly friendly staff! Thank you I love my 2022 Dodge Durango!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Just purchased a Wrangler Unlimited from Standard Jeep without setting foot into the dealership. I found it online and did all my communication via email and telephone. The entire process was smooth and I never once felt pressured or like I was being taken advantage of. They delivered the vehicle right to my door in Calgary and when I found a slight imperfection on the vehicle they made sure it was taken care of and that I was happy. The entire process was a breath of fresh air from the big city dealerships. Thanks Justin and everyone at Standard Jeep ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Robin helped me successfully purchase a 2022 Jeep thank ypu very much

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Just got a truck from them even delivered to me good company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2022

Hello just bought a truck from Robin service eas excellent 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

Robin helped me get a truck thanks bro

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

got a truck from Robin very good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Great experience with this dealership, Thanks to Robin for helping get into my new truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Went in to look at suvs, Robin was a great help getting us into an amazing vehicle, thank you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Very good customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

On my way from Muskoka Ontario to Rocky Mountain House Alberta I had a problem with a rattle under my new 2022 Ram 2500 Laramie. These fellows saw I was in a fix and took me in and had me back on the road within half an hour. Great service and an awesome dealership. I highly recommend this service department. Regards John Dixon

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Great experience with this dealership. Thank you Robin for the friendly and professional service. Would gladly deal with them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2022

I appreciate the friendly service !! Every one I met greeted me with a good morning , or how is your day going etc . Every one was so positive !!! The work on my Jeep was done quickly and explained as to what work was done Awesome service !!! Anne Engen

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2022

Thanks Robin for your quick help on the weekend getting the right vehicle for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

I had a great experience at Crestview Chrysler. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price. Ask for Robin, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth with excellent service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I’ve bought a few vehicles from here now and always go to Craig. He always gets the best bang for my buck on trade ins and goes to bat for you. No complaints and great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2022

Robin was awesome to deal with. He made sure our new Durango was held until we could make the trip to Regina. Everything went smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2022

Service Department is prompt and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Robin worked hard to get us a good deal. Thanks for the help with our new wheels.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Robin Montgomery, Got my truck today with the help from this great guy... thank you Robin and keep up the good work...👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

Just bought a new Jeep Commander from Robin Montgomery!! Loved the friendly service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Extremely poor after sales support. When buying my 18 Sahara JLU, I ordered new rims and tires and wanted the speedometer recalibrated. We went back and forth for 5 months before they sent me a module for a 13-17 Jeep which is obviously useless for me. After, I took my jeep in for warranty work and was given a filthy and smelly van that was not cleaned from prior users. I then ordered new glass to replace a window that was smashed out in our recent storm. No communication back from service group until I called again today and was told that ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I bought a new jeep cherokee trailhawk from this dealer 1 week ago, then I take her to 4 national parks for a camping trip. I am very happy with the vehicle, I am very happy with the salesman Mr. Ben. He is very professional, he let me test many models, then I found this suv suit my needs perfectly. Thank you very much Mr.Ben .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

I bought a car today & Robin was so very patience & friendly. Thank you for accommodating us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2022

There express oil change was fast and efficient in and out in 20 min

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Booking the vehicle service appointment with Karen was so easy - no hassles. When I brought the vehicle in Kevin was very friendly and professional and clearly explained the work that was needed. The shuttle driver, Don, was polite and friendly. We were very pleased with work done and appreciated getting a clean car back. We would recommend Crestview to anyone Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Robin was super helpful and an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made buying our truck easy and fun. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

I bought a truck from Robbin. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Quick in and out, friendly service, was given my options and they explained everything they were going to do and everything they did. Easy peasy. Even gave me a discount as this was my first service in my new Jeep. Good job Crestveiw.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

I bought a truck off robin and he was amazing great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

Great and helpful service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Tyler is great. He was very helpful and accommodating when it came to purchasing my Jeep back in October. He continues to keep in contact when I want my tires switched over or if I have any issues with my vehicle and need service. I highly recommend talking to him if you are looking into getting a vehicle! My experience with the customer service at Crestview Chrysler has been excellent!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Very good service and people are very accommodating and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Service was excellent and very friendly knowledgeable staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

Helpful, and knowledgable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Fast and friendly service. My truck went in for warranty work. My truck was done a day early. Outstanding customer service. I will be definitely doing more business with Crestview in the future. Also want to give a shout out to Marino as well. Got me into my 2019 ram 1500 when I traded in my 2015 Chevy 1500. Amazing customer service. These guys at Crestview sure go the extra mile for there customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

An awesome experience!!! Thank you to everyone especially Ben. Love our new Jeep!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2022

My Ram just had a repair cause buy hail and im very satisfied with the outcome.The truck looks brand new again,I highly recommend Crestview when it comes to vehicle body repair like this 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

All interactions with Crestview have been positive over the years and most recent was no exception. Chris explained everything, kept me updated on status and expected cost and was just generally a good guy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Really good experience … bought my challenger from them … Robin helped me in getting my dream car …

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Bought a new Ram G/T from Robin. Was good to deal with and helped out with transportation while truck was getting final prep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Thanks Robin for all your help with my 2021 Durango! Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Thanks Robin for helping us with getting our new truck. You made the experience very easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

These guys were awesome to deal with and made the process smooth and painless. Craig was am great salesman! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I am leaving this review 5 years after having purchased my 2016 Ram 3500 from Standard Jeep Ram (Jackson). I already do all the research before I test drive and purchase my vehicles. My biggest unknown concern is whether I will be taken care of after-sales. Over the last 5 years, this dealership has had some different service staff, but has always met my expectations when I roll up with a concern, whether it's a funny noise or a code thrown on my dash. I need to thank their latest service team of Andrew, Josh, Teresa, plus the Techs who took care of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Service department has really become one of the best experiences I have had in a long time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

went to the dealership and when i went to leave my truck wouldn't start. they gave me a loaner and got the truck in right away and had it fixed in about 3 hours. excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

got a new truck for rob.thanks rob,youre awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Great customer service and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2021

Service was fast and friendly!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Robin Montgomery was great to deal with when we purchased our Challenger! Thanks again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Bought a truck from Robin, smooth and easy experience, totally recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2021

Robin helped set me up with a brand new compass trailhawk. Great to work with him

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Robin M. was great to deal with understood everything we were looking for and helped us get into a great JEEP Compass... thank you guys for the quick and effortless transition.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Bought a Ram 1500 through Robin. Good service and really satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

Robin helped me out to purchase an awesome Jeep Grand Cherokee 2021 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2021

I bought a vehicle through Robin and I would highly recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Robin did a great job in getting me a selection of vehicles to choose from in this challenging market. I’m very happy with my new Jeep Compass and will likely purchase again in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2021

I just bought a vehicle from Robin Montgomery he was very friendly and professional and next time my wife or I or grandchildren need a new ride I’ll be sure Robin is the first person we go to find it for us!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

I’ve had an awesome experience here ! I was driving through and seen a Jeep I wanted , sent in an online inquiry and within 5 min Devan contacted me and ended up making a deal ! Quick and easy , really appreciate the good deal and service guys !! 5 stars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2021

Robin was very helpful and made the progress very smooth

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Bought a truck off Robin, great customer service and friendly staff. Definitely appreciate their patience and helpfulness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Craig Duclos was AMAZING. No pressure tactics.Got exactly what we wanted.Go see Craig for new Jeeps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I appreciate the support and the work Craig and the Standard Dodge Team provided to get me a fair deal on my new truck and trade in!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Driving a Jeep is always better, special thanks to the great team at Crestview, specially to Tyler for making it all happen!😉

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Robin was very helpful and courteous in my dealings with him

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Thanks to robin for setting my up with my ram 3500.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Thanks Robin M, Jeff K and Trisha Z for all the help on the purchase of my new Jeep Wrangler! I love it so much 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2021

Sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable, easy to deal with, Robin helped finding a better vehicle than the one originally inquired on, would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

I always feel very welcome and well taken care of every time I come to Crestview. The staff is very knowledgeable and customer service is great in every department

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

the service was very good. Thanks to Robin I was able to get a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I recently had to deal with service, parts, and sales for various reasons per one of our vehicles and every person I spoke with was super friendly, helpful, and provided fantastic customer service. 10/10 would recommend them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Excellent service department. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

Had an amazing experience with my Jeep Wrangler. Robin was very informative and answered all my questions . Highly recommended !

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Another great experience dealing with Craig. Very professional and accommodating. Recommend if you're in the market for a new ride, go and have a chat with him and the entire team at Standard.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I went into standard to see if they could pull me out of a big hole of vehicle payments i dug my self into. With the help of Kyle working with me for over a few weeks and the sales team pulling all the strings they could they helped reduce my monthly by $500 owing on my vehicles and helped me jump into a new 2021 ram 3500. Im so great full for the help and work they all did

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Thanks again Robin for helping us with the purchase of our new truck today! Couldn’t be happier and You made the process head ache free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Robbin helped us by his awesome way he cared for us. We’ll recommend him to all our friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Robin helped us to find jeep as per our requirement. Nice sales person.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Robin Montgomery for making it possible for us to have a new Jeep that we need. We really appreciate your excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Thank you Robin Montgomery for the excellent service! It's day 3 of our new jeep and we are still so excited about everything. Was a stress free experience and look forward to dealing with crestview for all our jeep needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I got my new jeep with the help of Robin! He was amazing to work with and even stayed open later so I could get their! great service everytime we are their!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

We had a very positive experience purchasing our vehicle from Standard Jeep Ram. They gave us a very fair price and demonstrated to us that they value people, trust, good communication, over hard- core sales. I would highly recommend checking them out when it comes time to buy your next vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Awesome job!! So happy with the service department! My Jeep came back washed and polished looking like it was brand new!! Thank you soo much❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

Everyone helpful andI friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

employees are great;; helpful, friendly, and do that extra to make your day

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

I really appreciate Robin help to get our dream car Jeep !! He was really helpful and considered all our request with our New Dream Car!! Cheers to Robin 🥂


Leave Us A Review